Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Low Testosterone & Weight Loss Center -  - Low Testosterone Specialist

Low Testosterone & Weight Loss Center

Low Testosterone Specialists & Primary Care Practice located in Allen, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Low Testosterone & Weight Loss Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Low Testosterone & Weight Loss Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
First impressions are critical and Low T Wellness, Randy and the team were simply awesome. Very friendly, patient-focused, though and professional. Labs were an absolute breeze and my consultation comprehensive and provided answers to everything I had questions about. Excited to start working with the Low T Well was team.
Clay Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very welcoming and personable!
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great introduction of the process and very warm staff.
Arnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great Service, I Love the first come first serve Dr. Office feeling. I have never been there longer than 15 mins. I have been treated by both Martin and Randy both solid guys. Highly Recommended!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
First time at this establishment. Great warm experience with the staff. The nurse and doctor listens to your concerns and doesn’t make you feel acquired about anything.
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Great service and extremely friendly.
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
The entire work staff was incredibly nice, personable, and genuine during my first consultation visit. The doctor explained everything perfectly. The clinic is SO welcoming. Very excited about receiving treatment moving forward!
Geoffrey A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
They did not know the reason For the visit as I made the appointment on line and specified there they assumed I was there for low T which was Not the reason for my visit. They were way way way nice... a little slow waiting to see the PA but very polite respectful and helpful and I would go to them again and call next time a head of time to make sure they knew the reason for my visit.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Good
Ahmad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
The friendliness and hospitality of the staff is unbelievable. The way the doctors make you feel comfortable and how thorough they are with you and explaining every detail is amazing.
Chad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
I like going here. Jen is great and always makes time for me no matter how many other things she has to take care of. Dr. Randy is awesome too. Between the two I have no other reason to find a different low-T clinic.
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
I have been a client for over a year now and service is always great. I am always greeted by Jen and she does a great job of taking care of me during my weekly visits. Both Jen and Randy answer any and all questions I might have. I couldn’t feel more comfortable at and appreciate their willingness to be so transparent.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
First time visit. Great staff. Super friendly. Very clear explanation to understand of what causes possible issue and how treatment helps it.